email Send a message

Contact us, we are happy to answer your questions!

Contact Us

...and let’s find out if wood is the right energy solution for you.

Contact us with form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Privacy Policy

Address
Rytiniementie 1
91910 Tupos, Finland

Distributors

Finland Benelux Estonia France Italy Japan Norway Sweden Switzerland Portugal and Spain Canada Become a distributor
Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

Volter Oy

+358 103 246 600
sales@volter.fi
Rytiniementie 1, 91910 Tupos, Finland

Want to become a Distributor? We are looking for new partners to extend our energetic sales network. Find out what can we offer you. Do not hesitate to contact sales@volter.fi.

Volter team

All Sales & Marketing After Sales R&D Production Distributors

Sales & Marketing

Antti Lilleberg

Sales & Marketing

+358 40 596 2905
antti.lilleberg@volter.fi

Minna Kupulisoja

Marketing & Communications

+358 44 306 0360
minna.kupulisoja@volter.fi

After Sales

Matti Lauhikari

Aftersales

+358 50 465 9955
matti.lauhikari@volter.fi

Tomi Koskela

Technical support & Spareparts

+358 50 569 4110
tomi.koskela@volter.fi

Eelis Ylikoski

Site engineering

eelis.ylikoski@volter.fi

Volter

Jarmo Kiviniitty

Site engineering

jarmo.kiviniitty@volter.fi

R&D

Iikka Korva

Automation

+358 45 126 9180
iikka.korva@volter.fi

Janne Terho

Automation

+358 50 322 1524
janne.terho@volter.fi

Production

Laura Eräpuro-Piila

Vice President

+358 40 717 0052
laura.erapuropiila@volter.fi

Suvi Etelämäki

Logistics & Purchasing

+358 40 574 2863
suvi.etelamaki@volter.fi

Volter

Heli Salonen

Warehouse

+358 50 306 8123
heli.salonen@volter.fi

Valtteri Pitkänen

Production

+358 45 207 3977
valtteri.pitkanen@volter.fi

Volter

Antti Turunen

Production

antti.turunen@volter.fi

Timo Pitkänen

Production

Volter

Petteri Törmänen

Production

petteri.tormanen@volter.fi

Ask for a quote or more details...

Send a call request

Send a call request with the form below or give us a call: +358 103 246 600. We are happy to answer your questions!

Privacy Policy
Sulje

Send us a message

Contact us with form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Privacy Policy