email Send a message

Contact us, we are happy to answer your questions!

Contact Us

...and let’s find out if wood is the right energy solution for you.

Contact us with form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

    Privacy Policy

    Address
    Rytiniementie 1
    91910 Tupos, Finland

    Distributors

    Finland France Italy Japan Norway Switzerland Canada United Kingdom Become a distributor

    Volter Oy

    sales@volter.fi
    Rytiniementie 1, 91910 Tupos, Finland

    Want to become a Distributor? We are looking for new partners to extend our energetic sales network. Find out what can we offer you. Do not hesitate to contact sales@volter.fi.

    Volter team

    All Management team After Sales & Technical Support R&D Distributors

    Management team

    Jarno Haapakoski

    CEO, Sales

    +358 40 739 0461
    jarno.haapakoski@volter.fi

    Laura Eräpuro-Piila

    Financial management

    +358 40 717 0052
    laura.erapuropiila@volter.fi

    Vesa Pasanen

    Production manager, Purchasing

    +358 50 550 0545
    vesa.pasanen@volter.fi

    After Sales & Technical Support

    Tomi Koskela

    Aftersales

    +358 50 569 4110
    tomi.koskela@volter.fi

    Eelis Ylikoski

    Production

    eelis.ylikoski@volter.fi

    Jarmo Kiviniitty

    Production

    jarmo.kiviniitty@volter.fi

    Jussi Kotilainen

    Production

    jussi.kotilainen@volter.fi

    R&D

    Iikka Ylikoski

    Mechanical design

    +358 50 349 4037
    iikka.ylikoski@volter.fi

    Pauli Karttunen

    Electrical design

    +358 40 962 2008
    pauli.karttunen@volter.fi

    Markus Sorvari

    Mechanical design

    +358 50 555 4457
    markus.sorvari@volter.fi

    Juhani Haapalahti

    Automation

    +358 40 010 4364
    juhani.haapalahti@volter.fi

    Ask for a quote or more details...

    Send a call request

    Send a call request with the form below. We are happy to answer your questions!

      Privacy Policy
      Sulje

      Send us a message

      Contact us with form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

        Privacy Policy