email Send a message

Contact us, we are happy to answer your questions!

Contact Us

...and let’s find out if wood is the right energy solution for you.

Contact us with form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Privacy Policy

Address
Rytiniementie 1
91910 Tupos, Finland

Distributors

Finland Benelux Estonia France Italy Japan Norway Sweden Switzerland Portugal and Spain Canada United Kingdom Become a distributor
Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

Volter Oy

+358 103 246 600
sales@volter.fi
Rytiniementie 1, 91910 Tupos, Finland

Want to become a Distributor? We are looking for new partners to extend our energetic sales network. Find out what can we offer you. Do not hesitate to contact sales@volter.fi.

Volter team

All Management team After Sales & Technical Support R&D Office Distributors

Management team

Laura Eräpuro-Piila

Vice President, Operations

+358 40 717 0052
laura.erapuropiila@volter.fi

Antti Lilleberg

Director, Sales & Marketing

+358 40 596 2905
antti.lilleberg@volter.fi

Jani Kaaresto

Research & Development

+358 50 320 5871
jani.kaaresto@volter.fi

Matti Lauhikari

After Sales

+358 50 465 9955
matti.lauhikari@volter.fi

After Sales & Technical Support

Tomi Koskela

Technical support & Spareparts

+358 50 569 4110
tomi.koskela@volter.fi

Eelis Ylikoski

Site engineering

eelis.ylikoski@volter.fi

Jarmo Kiviniitty

Site engineering

jarmo.kiviniitty@volter.fi

R&D

Iikka Korva

Automation

+358 45 126 9180
iikka.korva@volter.fi

Office

Suvi Etelämäki

Logistics & Purchasing

+358 40 574 2863
suvi.etelamaki@volter.fi

Ask for a quote or more details...

Send a call request

Send a call request with the form below or give us a call: +358 103 246 600. We are happy to answer your questions!

Privacy Policy
Sulje

Send us a message

Contact us with form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Privacy Policy